Your download should start automatically in a few seconds

Thank you for using APKdot.com to download the apk file .
If the download doesn't start automatically in a few seconds,
please click here to download the APK directly.
Note: Download and save the apk file to your Android Phone's SD card and install it manually onto the Android device.

All Versions

Sunday, 21-Jan-18 01:30:18 UTC

Fitbit 2.65

Tuesday, 09-Jan-18 05:00:15 UTC

Monday, 25-Dec-17 07:30:14 UTC

Sunday, 03-Dec-17 04:25:23 UTC

Thursday, 23-Nov-17 10:40:18 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Nov-17 12:40:16 UTC

Friday, 03-Nov-17 05:25:21 UTC

Tuesday, 10-Oct-17 02:55:19 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Sep-17 22:40:13 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Sep-17 22:10:18 UTC

Comments