Your download should start automatically in a few seconds

Thank you for using APKdot.com to download the apk file .
If the download doesn't start automatically in a few seconds,
please click here to download the APK directly.
Note: Download and save the apk file to your Android Phone's SD card and install it manually onto the Android device.

All Versions

Tuesday, 09-Jan-18 00:15:14 UTC

Ampere v2.16

Monday, 01-Jan-18 03:55:15 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Dec-17 03:15:12 UTC

Thursday, 30-Nov-17 14:45:09 UTC

Saturday, 21-Oct-17 16:45:13 UTC

Tuesday, 10-Oct-17 07:10:12 UTC

Sunday, 01-Oct-17 05:30:13 UTC

Thursday, 28-Sep-17 03:10:12 UTC

Monday, 18-Sep-17 05:20:14 UTC

Thursday, 14-Sep-17 13:10:14 UTC

Comments