ZenWatch Manager 3.3.0.170217

ZenWatch Manager 3.3.0.170217

By:

Package Name: com.asus.watchmanager
Filename:

com.asus.watchmanager_3.3.0.170217-1904542_minAPI18(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.3.0.170217 (1904542)
Uploaded: Monday, 20-Feb-17 17:00:12 UTC
File size: 54.06 MB (54058630 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: e747b3ddfedcd8801f21b98c6bd8d058
SHA1sum: 7d71e1bec2d3c8b96e63e6193a0fdbd13b54a871
Downloads: 44

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

↑ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ↑
If you like ZenWatch Manager, please give us 5-stars to encourage us
v3.2.0.170213
★Fix watch face UI & switching issues
★Updated translation
★Fixed reported issues
v3.2.0.161220
★Special watch face designs for holiday
★Added new SOS settings
★Adjusted face settings
v3.1
★Added discharging sound
★Added “Raise alarm from watch” setting
★Moved “ECO mode setting” to ZenWatch 3
★Updated “Button setting”
v3.0
★50 ZenWatch 3 watch faces
★“My favorite” feature

All Versions

Sunday, 17-Sep-17 18:50:24 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Jun-17 09:50:13 UTC

Friday, 16-Jun-17 15:10:23 UTC

Tuesday, 06-Jun-17 08:20:13 UTC

Thursday, 01-Jun-17 07:50:17 UTC

Saturday, 15-Apr-17 12:00:16 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Apr-17 00:20:15 UTC

Thursday, 06-Apr-17 10:20:16 UTC

Sunday, 02-Apr-17 11:20:19 UTC

Monday, 20-Mar-17 18:20:11 UTC

Apps by ZenWatch, ASUSTeK Computer Inc.

Comments