ZenUI (ASUS) Launcher 4.0.0.23_170724

ZenUI (ASUS) Launcher 4.0.0.23_170724

By:

Package Name: com.asus.launcher
Filename:

com.asus.launcher_v4.0.0.23_170724-1540000115_Android-7.0_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.0.0.23_170724 (1540000115)
Uploaded: Monday, 28-Aug-17 19:45:08 UTC
File size: 16.39 MB (16386049 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Android 7.0 (Nougat, API 24)
MD5sum: d1b2c440643380669385a60cfd2866f9
SHA1sum: 4977828aaa9bc72b8c4a3723c353a155810358a3
Downloads: 171

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 05-Nov-17 22:25:13 UTC

Thursday, 31-Aug-17 20:15:09 UTC

Monday, 17-Jul-17 13:40:10 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Jul-17 09:15:37 UTC

Thursday, 06-Jul-17 17:15:11 UTC

Thursday, 22-Jun-17 23:45:08 UTC

Sunday, 18-Jun-17 11:10:16 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 15:30:13 UTC

Monday, 12-Jun-17 01:10:12 UTC

Saturday, 10-Jun-17 17:30:15 UTC

Apps by ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.

Comments