ASUS ZenUI Launcher 3.0.10.9_170412_beta

ASUS ZenUI Launcher 3.0.10.9_170412_beta

By:

Package Name: com.asus.launcher
Filename:

com.asus.launcher_3.0.10.9_170412_beta-1530010046_minAPI18(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.0.10.9_170412_beta (1530010046)
Uploaded: Saturday, 15-Apr-17 06:10:11 UTC
File size: 16.61 MB (16613475 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 90327a9c59a4277783ee37f91184f9f5
SHA1sum: 079e7b9db37ce4f2dbec0b1669c2e9d443bd1e70
Downloads: 50

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

↑ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ↑
Like this app? Keep us inspired by giving a 5-star rating!
[New Features]
– Wallpaper effects and live preview
– Miscellaneous bug fixes

All Versions

Thursday, 31-Aug-17 20:15:09 UTC

Monday, 28-Aug-17 19:45:08 UTC

Monday, 17-Jul-17 13:40:10 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Jul-17 09:15:37 UTC

Thursday, 06-Jul-17 17:15:11 UTC

Thursday, 22-Jun-17 23:45:08 UTC

Sunday, 18-Jun-17 11:10:16 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 15:30:13 UTC

Monday, 12-Jun-17 01:10:12 UTC

Saturday, 10-Jun-17 17:30:15 UTC

Apps by ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.

Comments