ASUS Launcher

ASUS Launcher


Package Name: com.asus.launcher [Play Store]


Version: (1530003011)
Uploaded: Saturday, 13-Aug-16 00:50:06 UTC
File size: 17.08 MB (17080067 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 9a13e1d253ddb44a4a2a136318497e15
SHA1sum: e0a803fb98bd51ea0e12df719e82efd881d556a3
Downloads: 219


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

↑ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ↑
Like this app? Keep us inspired by giving a 5-star rating!
[New Features]
– Brand new look of ZenUI Launcher
– Enhance wallpaper setting
– *Wallpaper motion effect
– Miscellaneous bug fixes
* Support only the specified models with gyroscope, more than 1G RAM and Android M (6.0) or higher

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 08:40:06 UTC

Monday, 19-Sep-16 23:30:06 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 20:10:08 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 00:15:07 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 09:00:06 UTC

Friday, 29-Jul-16 11:45:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 02:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 02:40:22 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 05:10:26 UTC

Monday, 04-Jul-16 21:10:07 UTC

Apps by ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.