ASUS Launcher beta

ASUS Launcher beta


Package Name: com.asus.launcher [Play Store]


Version: (1530002052)
Uploaded: Friday, 05-Aug-16 09:00:06 UTC
File size: 22.71 MB (22709980 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 23da755b2a188469d1a4a329226aa300
SHA1sum: ef3d71cdc2f9be018e63aba684ff727b24267031
Downloads: 193


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

↑ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ↑
Like this app? Keep us inspired by giving a 5-star rating!
[New Features]
– Brand new look of ZenUI Launcher
– Enhance wallpaper setting
– *Wallpaper motion effect
– Miscellaneous bug fixes
* Support only the specified models with gyroscope, more than 1G RAM and Android M (6.0) or higher

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 08:40:06 UTC

Monday, 19-Sep-16 23:30:06 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 20:10:08 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 00:15:07 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 00:50:06 UTC

Friday, 29-Jul-16 11:45:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 02:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 02:40:22 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 05:10:26 UTC

Monday, 04-Jul-16 21:10:07 UTC

Apps by ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.