ASUS Launcher

ASUS Launcher


Package Name: com.asus.launcher [Play Store]


Version: (1530001037)
Uploaded: Monday, 04-Jul-16 21:10:07 UTC
File size: 24.83 MB (24826833 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 6b02d465ee6de2ef66b00ff6cfb6e49c
SHA1sum: 9f30ae4aa6dd0652a8bb89863d32be0802c3ebf7
Downloads: 112


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 08:40:06 UTC

Monday, 19-Sep-16 23:30:06 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 20:10:08 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 00:15:07 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 00:50:06 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 09:00:06 UTC

Friday, 29-Jul-16 11:45:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 02:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 02:40:22 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 05:10:26 UTC

Apps by ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.