ASUS Launcher

ASUS Launcher


Package Name: com.asus.launcher [Play Store]


Version: (1520202016)
Uploaded: Sunday, 10-Apr-16 08:45:08 UTC
File size: 23.06 MB (23058509 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: da2149550a8d072d674e77f05f4abb3f
SHA1sum: 96cb63cc7825bc5a3917f0da54f1b7c28abf4b0a
Downloads: 135


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 08:40:06 UTC

Monday, 19-Sep-16 23:30:06 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 20:10:08 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 00:15:07 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 00:50:06 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 09:00:06 UTC

Friday, 29-Jul-16 11:45:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 02:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 02:40:22 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 05:10:26 UTC

Apps by ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.