ASUS Launcher

ASUS Launcher


Package Name: com.asus.launcher [Play Store]


Version: (1520100017)
Uploaded: Saturday, 30-Jan-16 03:09:09 UTC
File size: 19.3 MB (19301741 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3+ (Jelly Bean, API 18)
MD5sum: aa494efe868d2deaa5596c4f4b3353c7
SHA1sum: caac78f8b35a660c9f800ab9ca529b40d5d1b8ad
Downloads: 134


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

↑ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ↑
Like this app? Keep us inspired by giving a 5-star rating!
[New Features]
– New design & content source
– Launcher theme is now rename to Icon packs.
– Rich, high quality wallpapers & multiple icon packs for you to decorate your launcher.
– You can now add your favorite icon pack or wallpaper to “My collection”.
– Add “Align icon” feature for you to organize home screen more convenience.
– Quick Find enhancement
– Enhance GUI and app searching for better usability

All Versions

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 08:40:06 UTC

Monday, 19-Sep-16 23:30:06 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 20:10:08 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 00:15:07 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 00:50:06 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 09:00:06 UTC

Friday, 29-Jul-16 11:45:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 02:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Jul-16 02:40:22 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 05:10:26 UTC

Apps by ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.