ASUS ZenUI Keyboard 1.7.9.46_170512

ASUS ZenUI Keyboard 1.7.9.46_170512

By:

Package Name: com.asus.ime
Filename:

com.asus.ime_1.7.9.46_170512-1510709232_minAPI19(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.7.9.46_170512 (1510709232)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 17-May-17 12:10:13 UTC
File size: 45.88 MB (45884613 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
MD5sum: 1412a0618a1c1c58728337fa0988192c
SHA1sum: 7c1be5954e10f4426283d04de262db26c8ac1103
Downloads: 184

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

↑ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ↑
If you like ASUS Keyboard, please give us 5 stars to encourage us.
– Critical bug fixes for auto-correction
– Changed the name of some toolbar items

All Versions

Saturday, 02-Dec-17 11:15:12 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Sep-17 10:50:19 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Jul-17 13:40:13 UTC

Thursday, 27-Apr-17 19:40:18 UTC

Monday, 20-Mar-17 22:00:18 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Mar-17 14:30:12 UTC

Saturday, 17-Dec-16 02:30:21 UTC

Thursday, 17-Nov-16 19:25:10 UTC

Sunday, 16-Oct-16 00:10:28 UTC

Apps by ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.

Comments