ZenUI Dialer & Contacts

ZenUI Dialer & Contacts


Package Name: com.asus.contacts


Version: (1520000092)
Uploaded: Thursday, 30-Jun-16 10:20:08 UTC
File size: 24.22 MB (24222117 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 97eca38d64fd5eca927f70687e2608d7
SHA1sum: c0e4e3c394cd929c9e480e44484aad49d8742d5a
Downloads: 132

icon verified Safe verified to install
sad dog with adblocker


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 09-Feb-18 06:00:14 UTC

Tuesday, 09-Jan-18 21:45:16 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Nov-17 06:30:15 UTC

Tuesday, 03-Oct-17 07:10:15 UTC

Monday, 11-Sep-17 17:40:15 UTC

Thursday, 07-Sep-17 07:30:15 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Sep-17 07:10:14 UTC

Saturday, 22-Jul-17 10:10:12 UTC

Monday, 03-Jul-17 11:30:13 UTC

Apps by ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.