Zalo 3.3.1 (arm) (Android 5.0+)

Zalo 3.3.1 (arm) (Android 5.0+)

By:

Package Name: com.zing.zalo
Filename:

com.zing.zalo_3.3.1-12100241_minAPI21(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.3.1 (12100241)
Uploaded: Friday, 20-Oct-17 19:35:20 UTC
File size: 36.28 MB (36277584 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: e97acd3881b7db474d3acd80fa961e6f
SHA1sum: 67d2309dc22130f84bab9b57924bcf0428acb9e2
Downloads: 92

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Enjoy our latest update to provide you with a seamless experience. Thanks for joining us on our incredible journey!

All Versions

Tuesday, 21-Nov-17 00:10:16 UTC

Thursday, 02-Nov-17 03:05:24 UTC

Friday, 27-Oct-17 07:10:18 UTC

Thursday, 12-Oct-17 06:50:12 UTC

Thursday, 05-Oct-17 13:15:12 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Sep-17 11:20:18 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Sep-17 08:15:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Sep-17 15:30:19 UTC

Thursday, 21-Sep-17 02:34:39 UTC

Monday, 18-Sep-17 06:15:11 UTC

Apps by Zalo Group

Comments