SystemUI Tuner 1.13.1

SystemUI Tuner 1.13.1

By:

Package Name: com.zacharee1.systemuituner
Filename:

com.zacharee1.systemuituner_1.13.1-80_minAPI21(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.13.1 (80)
Uploaded: Sunday, 14-May-17 19:00:13 UTC
File size: 2.07 MB (2065721 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: 9bac2b3c5d02cdf6a8253226d63940dd
SHA1sum: ded7062adceeab26d3e7c11a22b552b5ee08d09b
Downloads: 163

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Removed root check for now.

All Versions

Monday, 23-Oct-17 04:40:13 UTC

Wednesday, 18-Oct-17 14:05:13 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Sep-17 00:20:10 UTC

Thursday, 07-Sep-17 15:20:13 UTC

Monday, 07-Aug-17 15:40:09 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Jul-17 09:30:10 UTC

Sunday, 16-Jul-17 01:00:11 UTC

Monday, 26-Jun-17 13:20:12 UTC

Saturday, 24-Jun-17 16:30:13 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 03:50:10 UTC

Apps by Zachary Wander

Comments