Yelp 7.5.2

Yelp 7.5.2


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 7.5.2 (15003503)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 24-Jun-15 08:24:58 UTC
File size: 9.59 MB (9586742 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 28a531999c4aace9f35bb21b24af9168
SHA1sum: 11bc9926e18f30a71746e5bb64da520b7fee1bab
Downloads: 16320


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

☆ The Weekly Yelp: Now you can access the Weekly Yelp for your city from the app! Check it out in the side navigation menu.
☆ Reservations in Search Results: If you search for businesses that provide reservations, you can now place them from the search page results.
☆ Edit Photo Captions: Made a mistake with your photo caption? Tap the upper-left overflow menu on your photo and you can edit it.

All Versions

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 13:10:08 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Aug-16 12:55:07 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Jul-16 10:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 12:50:12 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 04:50:09 UTC

Saturday, 09-Jul-16 06:40:07 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 06:30:13 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 18:55:09 UTC

Saturday, 28-May-16 06:10:08 UTC

Friday, 13-May-16 16:00:15 UTC

Apps by Yelp, Inc