Yahoo Mail  5.4.5

Yahoo Mail 5.4.5


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 5.4.5 (1318240)
Uploaded: Saturday, 30-Apr-16 06:25:46 UTC
File size: 17.64 MB (17638998 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Varies with device
MD5sum: 616338b8cb45b258eaab28a957babc45
SHA1sum: e09dc10cbd1fadb0841b2541b9b9e0c8ba459d96
Downloads: 93


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Express yourself with an animated GIF – Animated GIFs help you say hello, offer congrats, or share a laugh, all without typing a message.
Connect your Google Drive and Dropbox accounts – Access and send documents, photos, and files stored in your cloud accounts.
With our new widgets, you can see the state of your inbox directly on your home screen:
1) See the latest emails you’ve received
2) See the number of new messages in your inbox with a badged icon
3) Quickly compose an email

All Versions

Monday, 17-Oct-16 05:05:06 UTC

Yahoo Mail 5.10.5

Sunday, 25-Sep-16 04:05:07 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 11:10:08 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 11:15:08 UTC

Saturday, 13-Aug-16 13:15:10 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 03:40:09 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 05:05:17 UTC

Sunday, 10-Jul-16 02:30:11 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 21:55:08 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 13:05:07 UTC

Apps by Yahoo