Aviate 3.0.0.1

Aviate 3.0.0.1

By:

Package Name: com.tul.aviate
Filename:

com.tul.aviate-3.0.0.1-13200-_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.0.0.1 (13200)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 01-Jul-15 03:21:08 UTC
File size: 11.51 MB (11508073 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 76dfdc24c795b427db47a79c0d21f302
SHA1sum: b3891651d99d4d8589113b53b67fa178086bf88a
Downloads: 15476


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Aviate Just Got Better: Introducing the Smart Stream

yahoo.tumblr.com/post/122877072509/aviate-just-got-better-introducing-the-smart

All Versions

Saturday, 25-Feb-17 19:40:20 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 04:50:10 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Mar-16 23:12:11 UTC

Friday, 22-Jan-16 18:40:22 UTC

Saturday, 26-Dec-15 01:30:14 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Dec-15 14:46:06 UTC

Thursday, 05-Nov-15 11:10:34 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Sep-15 09:24:07 UTC

Friday, 04-Sep-15 01:45:08 UTC

Monday, 01-Jun-15 12:04:53 UTC

Apps by Yahoo (Formerly ThumbsUp Labs)

Comments