Xodo PDF Reader & Editor 4.1.18 (arm)

Xodo PDF Reader & Editor 4.1.18 (arm)

By:

Package Name: com.xodo.pdf.reader
Filename:

com.xodo.pdf.reader_4.1.18-104011800_minAPI16(armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.1.18 (104011800)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 18-Apr-17 14:30:13 UTC
File size: 34.47 MB (34471846 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 6dbc5787c1146748ac9327d54f52ca6b
SHA1sum: 1fb8678ede172aa44c504c6473ca57581ca25c3f
Downloads: 85

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Viewing non-PDF documents: now supports .doc files (in addition to .docx and other formats)
– Delete all annotations in a document with one click (goo.gl/3btd0d)
– Fixes performance issues on certain Android devices
– Fixes issue where secondary menu not showing text
– UI enhancements and bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 01-Dec-17 18:05:18 UTC

Thursday, 30-Nov-17 05:20:15 UTC

Thursday, 28-Sep-17 01:10:20 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Sep-17 06:20:16 UTC

Friday, 08-Sep-17 00:20:13 UTC

Saturday, 02-Sep-17 07:20:17 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Aug-17 10:30:21 UTC

Saturday, 05-Aug-17 04:20:11 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Jul-17 16:20:12 UTC

Thursday, 29-Jun-17 07:50:11 UTC

Apps by Xodo Technologies Inc.

Comments