Xodo PDF Reader & Editor 3.7.2

Xodo PDF Reader & Editor 3.7.2

By:

Package Name: com.xodo.pdf.reader
Filename:

com.xodo.pdf.reader-3.7.2-103070203_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.7.2 (103070203)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 14-Jun-16 20:16:01 UTC
File size: 26.47 MB (26471198 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Varies with device
MD5sum: 2c600796391d442b2d49283f52daf74b
SHA1sum: adcd51ad4753de5cfb14d5a75c84feff3cf23f3f
Downloads: 26

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

= New in Xodo 3.7.2 =
– Open non-PDF documents! Supported files: docx, pptx, jpeg, png, cbz, and other image files
– Maintain zoom level when turning pages
– Choose between inline editing and popup dialog for FreeText annotations
– Set Text To Speech language in the global Android settings
– Share multiple files at once from any file manager tab
– Navigation enhancement in Reflow mode
– UI enhancements and bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 01-Dec-17 18:05:18 UTC

Thursday, 30-Nov-17 05:20:15 UTC

Thursday, 28-Sep-17 01:10:20 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Sep-17 06:20:16 UTC

Friday, 08-Sep-17 00:20:13 UTC

Saturday, 02-Sep-17 07:20:17 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Aug-17 10:30:21 UTC

Saturday, 05-Aug-17 04:20:11 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Jul-17 16:20:12 UTC

Thursday, 29-Jun-17 07:50:11 UTC

Apps by Xodo Technologies Inc.

Comments