Mi Fit 2.1.6

Mi Fit 2.1.6

By:

Package Name: com.xiaomi.hm.health
Filename:

com.xiaomi.hm.health_2.1.6-3074_minAPI18(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.1.6 (3074)
Uploaded: Friday, 15-Jul-16 19:40:07 UTC
File size: 17.05 MB (17053707 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 28c2e444728ae7be3970caef8eb2f39e
SHA1sum: 755fd7859229542853172cfe15c840fdde1b93fb
Downloads: 82

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Bug fixing

All Versions

Friday, 05-May-17 17:50:12 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Apr-17 11:50:11 UTC

Monday, 06-Mar-17 20:30:11 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Mar-17 08:10:10 UTC

Friday, 24-Feb-17 00:30:10 UTC

Monday, 23-Jan-17 04:37:13 UTC

Sunday, 22-Jan-17 15:41:32 UTC

Monday, 26-Dec-16 20:40:09 UTC

Thursday, 15-Dec-16 15:20:12 UTC

Sunday, 11-Dec-16 22:00:11 UTC

Apps by Xiaomi Technology

Comments