Xender: File Transfer, Sharing 3.9.1101

Xender: File Transfer, Sharing 3.9.1101

By:

Package Name: cn.xender
Filename:

cn.xender_3.9.1101-358_minAPI14(armeabi,armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 3.9.1101 (358)
Uploaded: Saturday, 25-Nov-17 09:40:18 UTC
File size: 7.9 MB (7898744 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: c538f82427c436f886ad7cd4fb329a4d
SHA1sum: d588601b69aaaee8163d33a86f9c3eaffe4efd82
Downloads: 152

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

☆ Android 8.0 adaptation
☆ Fixed Facebook login error
☆ UI optimization
☆ Fixed known bugs

All Versions

Monday, 04-Dec-17 19:35:10 UTC

Friday, 08-Sep-17 15:30:09 UTC

Thursday, 31-Aug-17 15:10:13 UTC

Monday, 28-Aug-17 08:15:06 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Jun-17 07:30:11 UTC

Monday, 05-Jun-17 18:00:13 UTC

Friday, 02-Jun-17 17:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 11-May-17 12:10:11 UTC

Sunday, 30-Apr-17 03:00:12 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Mar-17 21:10:10 UTC

Apps by Xender Team

Comments