Kernel Adiutor (ROOT) 0.9.73.2

Kernel Adiutor (ROOT) 0.9.73.2

By:

Package Name: com.grarak.kerneladiutor
Filename:

com.grarak.kerneladiutor_0.9.73.2-244_minAPI15(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 0.9.73.2 (244)
Uploaded: Saturday, 25-Nov-17 01:20:12 UTC
File size: 5.18 MB (5183107 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 5b930381b14db8c928cf2eaea10ae8b0
SHA1sum: 12f27e15d9f0763548c1b09e90573aeca0c7efc4
Downloads: 116

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Fix apply on boot on O
Sorry that this update took so long!

All Versions

Tuesday, 28-Nov-17 20:30:14 UTC

Sunday, 08-Oct-17 23:20:14 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Aug-17 12:30:10 UTC

Sunday, 09-Jul-17 02:50:39 UTC

Thursday, 22-Jun-17 14:40:12 UTC

Saturday, 17-Jun-17 03:10:11 UTC

Friday, 12-May-17 13:20:10 UTC

Monday, 08-May-17 01:30:11 UTC

Monday, 03-Apr-17 07:10:11 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Mar-17 03:40:10 UTC

Apps by Willi Ye

Comments