Kernel Adiutor (ROOT) 0.9.27

Kernel Adiutor (ROOT) 0.9.27

By:

Package Name: com.grarak.kerneladiutor
Filename:

com.grarak.kerneladiutor_0.9.27-170_minAPI15(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 0.9.27 (170)
Uploaded: Friday, 05-Aug-16 23:05:07 UTC
File size: 3.38 MB (3380496 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 29a9ebd18b8f2c874d86c07c7fe5ad77
SHA1sum: 0c1fd097dae4b1d1bf439ff4e7383e87b2898cfe
Downloads: 59


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Added Memory sections
– Added back all apply on boot options
– Disable option to offline first core (causes kernel panic on most devices)
– Replaced firebase with fabric (faster and reduces app size)
– Bug fixes
Please read this about the future of Kernel Adiutor (regarding including ads! IMPORTANT):
plus.google.com/101665005278935743165/posts/YvovpJkr6uf

All Versions

Thursday, 22-Jun-17 14:40:12 UTC

Saturday, 17-Jun-17 03:10:11 UTC

Friday, 12-May-17 13:20:10 UTC

Monday, 08-May-17 01:30:11 UTC

Monday, 03-Apr-17 07:10:11 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Mar-17 03:40:10 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Mar-17 01:50:11 UTC

Sunday, 01-Jan-17 03:30:10 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Dec-16 06:10:12 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Dec-16 06:30:09 UTC

Apps by Willi Ye

Comments