Kernel Adiutor

Kernel Adiutor


Package Name: com.grarak.kerneladiutor [Play Store]


Version: (163)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 03-Aug-16 01:20:07 UTC
File size: 5.33 MB (5334446 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 1d002fb8a05be489af9ac547cd1bc361
SHA1sum: 31ce2ee9d153af7f063c79abb9133b55ce9a219b
Downloads: 132


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– Support dropped for Android TV (for now) – All devices below Android 4.0
– New design
– MSM8996 support
– Fix few mtk SoCs being detected as big.LITTLE
– Plugins got replaced by custom controls (for selinux please open custom controls and click on examples)
– Reworked profiles (import/exporting import is a donation feature! further details in the app)
– Removed option to disable cores manually (caused issues)
– Fingerprint for security (only for Marshmallow and devices using Nexus imprint API)
– Removed option to hide sections (really needed?)
– Reworked apply on boot logic (should be more reliable now, if it’s not working it’s your setup causing troubles)
– Removed ZRAM support (caused issues)
– Added firebase analytics

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 08:20:09 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 12:30:08 UTC

Saturday, 03-Sep-16 08:55:07 UTC

Wednesday, 31-Aug-16 01:45:21 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 00:40:05 UTC

Friday, 19-Aug-16 10:35:08 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 22:25:05 UTC

Monday, 08-Aug-16 23:05:12 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 23:05:07 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 08:25:05 UTC

Apps by Willi Ye