Wikipedia 2.6.206-r-2017-10-30

Wikipedia 2.6.206-r-2017-10-30

By:

Package Name: org.wikipedia
Filename:

org.wikipedia_2.6.206-r-2017-10-30-206_minAPI16(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.6.206-r-2017-10-30 (206)
Uploaded: Saturday, 02-Dec-17 05:45:17 UTC
File size: 20.86 MB (20859803 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 7815120630a9521d05bf54fdcec40228
SHA1sum: e2afa58f6a260cbbddacbd9795d99a88d915d246
Downloads: 75

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– New: App Shortcuts (“Search”, “Random”, and “Continue reading”), and full support for Android Oreo.
– Improved speed of loading larger articles.
– Optionally dim images when using dark theme.
– Improved management of reading lists.
– Fixed several issues with language variants.
– Numerous additional bug fixes.

All Versions

Friday, 08-Dec-17 20:40:14 UTC

Thursday, 07-Dec-17 00:20:14 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Dec-17 23:25:12 UTC

Sunday, 03-Dec-17 17:05:14 UTC

Saturday, 02-Dec-17 16:50:19 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Aug-17 11:00:13 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Aug-17 14:45:10 UTC

Friday, 11-Aug-17 11:50:19 UTC

Monday, 07-Aug-17 20:10:28 UTC

Tuesday, 11-Jul-17 16:30:12 UTC

Apps by Wikimedia Foundation

Comments