Wikipedia 2.3.150-r-2016-07-25

Wikipedia 2.3.150-r-2016-07-25

By:

Package Name: org.wikipedia
Filename:

org.wikipedia_2.3.150-r-2016-07-25-150_minAPI15(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.3.150-r-2016-07-25 (150)
Uploaded: Friday, 29-Jul-16 03:30:22 UTC
File size: 17.65 MB (17654249 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 388af11c3f07520051d8b4377ce68aa7
SHA1sum: e05f8c61c817b2ecd643985c8ea3a390cd14204f
Downloads: 149


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 21-Apr-17 22:40:14 UTC

Thursday, 20-Apr-17 10:50:12 UTC

Sunday, 02-Apr-17 08:40:11 UTC

Sunday, 26-Feb-17 11:20:22 UTC

Saturday, 25-Feb-17 01:50:16 UTC

Thursday, 16-Feb-17 03:40:28 UTC

Thursday, 09-Feb-17 23:12:32 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Dec-16 18:00:15 UTC

Monday, 12-Dec-16 00:50:16 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 03:15:07 UTC

Apps by Wikimedia Foundation

Comments