Wikipedia 2.1.144-r-2016-05-09

Wikipedia 2.1.144-r-2016-05-09


Package Name: org.wikipedia [Play Store]


Version: 2.1.144-r-2016-05-09 (144)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 10-May-16 10:05:08 UTC
File size: 13.7 MB (13701530 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 49b307b1b12da9201d60c80032636d60
SHA1sum: 96a534e712d5e86a5ceaf0a11e49344c432aa94c
Downloads: 23


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 03:15:07 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 04:30:08 UTC

Saturday, 20-Aug-16 00:45:12 UTC

Friday, 29-Jul-16 03:30:22 UTC

Friday, 10-Jun-16 09:55:07 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Jun-16 02:30:28 UTC

Thursday, 24-Mar-16 14:51:12 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Feb-16 03:21:12 UTC

Monday, 25-Jan-16 11:27:16 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jan-16 02:09:12 UTC

Apps by Wikimedia Foundation