Wikipedia 2.1.139-r-2016-01-22

Wikipedia 2.1.139-r-2016-01-22


Package Name: org.wikipedia [Play Store]


Version: 2.1.139-r-2016-01-22 (139)
Uploaded: Monday, 25-Jan-16 11:27:16 UTC
File size: 12.02 MB (12021498 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 748dd18d6cd2251d8bd47ed19fa132d0
SHA1sum: 3890968b6c841a0e4cde153466ce4ee4cd91908b
Downloads: 152


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Fix Wiktionary lookup and temporary outage.
* Fix UI for nonexistent pages.
* Various improvements to the networking layer and stability.

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 03:15:07 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 04:30:08 UTC

Saturday, 20-Aug-16 00:45:12 UTC

Friday, 29-Jul-16 03:30:22 UTC

Friday, 10-Jun-16 09:55:07 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Jun-16 02:30:28 UTC

Tuesday, 10-May-16 10:05:08 UTC

Thursday, 24-Mar-16 14:51:12 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Feb-16 03:21:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jan-16 02:09:12 UTC

Apps by Wikimedia Foundation