Wikipedia 2.1.134-r-2015-11-12

Wikipedia 2.1.134-r-2015-11-12

By:

Package Name: org.wikipedia
Filename:

org.wikipedia-2.1.134-r-2015-11-12-134_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.1.134-r-2015-11-12 (134)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 24-Nov-15 01:00:12 UTC
File size: 4.33 MB (4329784 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 and up
MD5sum: 7107a3dd2f645903a3bfcbc52d5d4ec5
SHA1sum: 0c81718ec758d6e484007466f961c8f99857e81d
Downloads: 130


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Added share-a-fact support for Android Marshmallow devices.
* Show cached or saved version of an article, if possible, when not connected to the Internet.
* Images saved to external storage are saved in a separate Wikipedia Images folder.
* Fixed possible crashes upon launch for certain devices.
* Fixed occasional flickering on some devices.
* Added donation link to navigation drawer.
* Several minor design enhancements.

All Versions

Friday, 21-Apr-17 22:40:14 UTC

Thursday, 20-Apr-17 10:50:12 UTC

Sunday, 02-Apr-17 08:40:11 UTC

Sunday, 26-Feb-17 11:20:22 UTC

Saturday, 25-Feb-17 01:50:16 UTC

Thursday, 16-Feb-17 03:40:28 UTC

Thursday, 09-Feb-17 23:12:32 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Dec-16 18:00:15 UTC

Monday, 12-Dec-16 00:50:16 UTC

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 03:15:07 UTC

Apps by Wikimedia Foundation

Comments