Wikipedia Beta 2.0.108-beta-2015-08-04

Wikipedia Beta 2.0.108-beta-2015-08-04


Package Name: org.wikipedia.beta [Play Store]

Version: 2.0.108-beta-2015-08-04 (108)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 05-Aug-15 06:33:08 UTC
File size: 3.71 MB (3709791 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3.3+ (Gingerbread, API 10)
MD5sum: f8ee4c3baeddda93958ae61bd0473092
SHA1sum: 8fa1c3ca3a096867b9bc0bfb929648ff24951245
Downloads: 10146


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Add “show password” option to login screen
* Apply page language changes to the current tab instead of opening a new tab
* Fix text highlight issue affecting older devices

All Versions

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 23:25:09 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 19:10:09 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 13:25:09 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 07:35:08 UTC

Saturday, 20-Aug-16 01:25:08 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 10:15:11 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 11:45:11 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jul-16 06:05:11 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 07:00:15 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 05:55:08 UTC

Apps by Wikimedia Foundation