Wikipedia Beta 2.0.105-beta-2015-06-30

Wikipedia Beta 2.0.105-beta-2015-06-30


Package Name: org.wikipedia.beta [Play Store]

Version: 2.0.105-beta-2015-06-30 (105)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 01-Jul-15 12:21:15 UTC
File size: 3.46 MB (3460663 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3.3+ (Gingerbread, API 10)
MD5sum: 2a292dc053980ef7cd57b024f550bf16
SHA1sum: cebb917d4078a6837ef514ff622e81b9547c4c05
Downloads: 15549


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

* Fix full-text search in main Search bar
* Preserve search results across screen rotation
* Fix crash when rotating with highlighted text
* Fix sporadic article back history crash

All Versions

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 23:25:09 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 19:10:09 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 13:25:09 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 07:35:08 UTC

Saturday, 20-Aug-16 01:25:08 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 10:15:11 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 11:45:11 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jul-16 06:05:11 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 07:00:15 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 05:55:08 UTC

Apps by Wikimedia Foundation