Waze Rider – Get a Ride 1.1.4

Waze Rider – Get a Ride 1.1.4


Package Name: com.ridewith [Play Store]


Version: 1.1.4 (100)
Uploaded: Saturday, 16-Apr-16 22:30:33 UTC
File size: 29.07 MB (29071767 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 3.0 (Honeycomb, API 11)
MD5sum: 1c7d92f44f71f5a6a1c2d50561d7f8a5
SHA1sum: 73b70649d52940a9966e66b5e3272e5bd3a21ac0
Downloads: 78


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 02:50:13 UTC

Sunday, 25-Sep-16 21:25:06 UTC

Monday, 12-Sep-16 00:45:07 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 03:10:09 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 05:45:06 UTC

Monday, 15-Aug-16 23:35:06 UTC

Friday, 29-Jul-16 05:25:15 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 02:35:22 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 05:35:16 UTC

Thursday, 16-Jun-16 02:20:08 UTC

Apps by Waze