Waze – GPS, Maps & Traffic

Waze – GPS, Maps & Traffic


Package Name: com.waze [Play Store]


Version: (1021097)
Uploaded: Friday, 08-Jul-16 10:30:10 UTC
File size: 48.22 MB (48221015 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: b9cc04b8d34bf082aef193b333987b17
SHA1sum: 5537bd7e5bea3742e3ba06f99d753cf884e0eac5
Downloads: 140


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 04:25:08 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Oct-16 03:05:08 UTC

Monday, 03-Oct-16 06:05:21 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 12:30:16 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 07:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 07:15:11 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 00:05:15 UTC

Monday, 12-Sep-16 11:45:13 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 02:45:14 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 03:45:10 UTC

Apps by Waze