Waze – GPS, Maps & Traffic

Waze – GPS, Maps & Traffic


Package Name: com.waze [Play Store]


Version: (1021063)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 21-Jun-16 00:30:10 UTC
File size: 49.1 MB (49098383 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 51515c68088407720e575ef06ab4e892
SHA1sum: 5e781093760d91d7518add5defd076b79b495a9d
Downloads: 122


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Stability fixes

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 04:25:08 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Oct-16 03:05:08 UTC

Monday, 03-Oct-16 06:05:21 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 12:30:16 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 07:25:06 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Sep-16 07:15:11 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Sep-16 00:05:15 UTC

Monday, 12-Sep-16 11:45:13 UTC

Wednesday, 07-Sep-16 02:45:14 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Aug-16 03:45:10 UTC

Apps by Waze