VK 4.1

VK 4.1


Package Name: com.vkontakte.android [Play Store]


Version: 4.1 (833)
Uploaded: Friday, 10-Jun-16 04:40:09 UTC
File size: 29.47 MB (29470555 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: fecc212867415782138df17df5f259f7
SHA1sum: d25e9d8366f2c2236c5c3cfa72d74621c182837a
Downloads: 92


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 04:15:23 UTC

VK 4.4.2

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 23:30:10 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 19:00:17 UTC

Sunday, 17-Jul-16 04:35:06 UTC

Tuesday, 05-Jul-16 07:25:11 UTC

Sunday, 12-Jun-16 03:15:06 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 07:00:15 UTC

Thursday, 24-Mar-16 15:03:12 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Mar-16 15:42:13 UTC

Saturday, 20-Feb-16 03:33:07 UTC

Apps by VK.com