Vimeo 2.20.0

Vimeo 2.20.0

By:

Package Name: com.vimeo.android.videoapp
Filename:

com.vimeo.android.videoapp_2.20.0-1974_minAPI17(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.20.0 (1974)
Uploaded: Friday, 12-Jan-18 03:00:12 UTC
File size: 13.99 MB (13994779 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
MD5sum: 52190ed17db604bd2353000226878de4
SHA1sum: 476ac1ae2cf1a37d2f67050543f2143a874e124a
Downloads: 62

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

This version includes an updated layout that makes it easier to see video descriptions while you watch. We also tidied up the icons that appear on the player, so you can share, download, or add videos to your Watch Later from the three-dotted “more” icon.

All Versions

Friday, 16-Feb-18 11:55:10 UTC

Saturday, 27-Jan-18 13:45:13 UTC

Friday, 22-Dec-17 19:00:16 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Dec-17 03:00:18 UTC

Sunday, 10-Dec-17 08:45:21 UTC

Friday, 01-Dec-17 20:40:17 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Nov-17 20:15:20 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Nov-17 04:15:17 UTC

Monday, 27-Nov-17 05:20:16 UTC

Tuesday, 31-Oct-17 08:45:14 UTC

Apps by Vimeo Inc.

Comments