VidMate 2.33

VidMate 2.33

By:

Package Name: com.nemo.vidmate
Filename:

com.nemo.vidmate_2.33-233_(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.33 (233)
Uploaded: Thursday, 12-May-16 03:20:06 UTC
File size: 4.62 MB (4618039 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.2 (Froyo, API 8)
MD5sum: 13c670c78b66a917e39c55e0682b3d73
SHA1sum: dd003edf75fda2220cb000e35f899b5821809d5b
Downloads: 197

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Notification Version 2.33
1. You can change Content Location/ Country in Setting
2. More hot videos for Brazil users;
3. Fix cannot change sdcard problem for some Android

All Versions

Thursday, 14-Dec-17 06:05:13 UTC

VidMate 3.34

Saturday, 02-Dec-17 14:50:15 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Nov-17 18:05:11 UTC

Friday, 17-Nov-17 16:15:13 UTC

Wednesday, 18-Oct-17 04:15:13 UTC

Friday, 13-Oct-17 05:20:06 UTC

Sunday, 24-Sep-17 07:45:07 UTC

Friday, 22-Sep-17 17:40:13 UTC

Sunday, 17-Sep-17 07:40:13 UTC

Sunday, 10-Sep-17 08:20:12 UTC

Apps by VidMate Studio

Comments