Viber 6.0.2.22

Viber 6.0.2.22

By:

Package Name: com.viber.voip [Play Store]
Filename:

com.viber.voip_6.0.2.22-226_(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,x86)(160,213,240,280,320,360,420,480,560,640dpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.0.2.22 (226)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 04-May-16 16:30:09 UTC
File size: 37.37 MB (37370289 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: ede4ac0d5c83091060a7d5b7c59775d3
SHA1sum: 69c2a3b9df0be9ba74c73749cb5291ea75fa5801
Downloads: 66

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 12-Mar-17 17:20:10 UTC

Viber 6.7.0.1285

Friday, 23-Dec-16 00:00:11 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Dec-16 21:50:09 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Nov-16 05:45:11 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Nov-16 16:45:16 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 02:05:11 UTC

Monday, 19-Sep-16 21:10:08 UTC

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 00:00:10 UTC

Tuesday, 26-Jul-16 00:25:10 UTC

Monday, 20-Jun-16 22:05:14 UTC

Apps by Viber Media S.à r.l.

Comments