Viber 5.6.5.1885

Viber 5.6.5.1885

By:

Package Name: com.viber.voip
Filename:

com.viber.voip_5.6.5.1885-207_(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.6.5.1885 (207)
Uploaded: Monday, 30-Nov-15 02:21:14 UTC
File size: 34.52 MB (34515409 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 6c371061cb132bff0062e232477b28dd
SHA1sum: 1a611d1c0f8067227177ca18af64635be3e20af4
Downloads: 217

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Attach files – Send messages with documents, presentations, archives and other files, directly via Viber
• Delete sent messages – Remove a message from all members of the conversation even after it’s been sent
• Easier sharing – Now it’s even easier to share Viber with your friends from the ‘More’ screen

All Versions

Tuesday, 31-Oct-17 10:55:14 UTC

Thursday, 26-Oct-17 13:25:13 UTC

Wednesday, 11-Oct-17 06:40:10 UTC

Tuesday, 10-Oct-17 20:25:16 UTC

Monday, 09-Oct-17 21:55:17 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Oct-17 08:30:19 UTC

Saturday, 23-Sep-17 10:30:11 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Sep-17 22:20:14 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Sep-17 08:15:11 UTC

Monday, 18-Sep-17 20:50:16 UTC

Apps by Viber Media S.à r.l.

Comments