Viber Messenger 6.8.7.8 (x86)

Viber Messenger 6.8.7.8 (x86)

By:

Package Name: com.viber.voip
Filename:

com.viber.voip_6.8.7.8-130265_minAPI14(x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.8.7.8 (130265)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 16-May-17 22:30:15 UTC
File size: 35.4 MB (35404520 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 53a95c93539cb365e855ca22a1c7bf1d
SHA1sum: f18e36324219277c2a548f62e474acd66a7e720b
Downloads: 41

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• User interface updates
• Performance and data consumption improvements
• Pin chats to the top of your chat list for quick access to your important conversations.
Long tap on the conversation and select “Pin to top”

All Versions

Wednesday, 11-Oct-17 06:40:10 UTC

Viber 7.8.0.0

Tuesday, 10-Oct-17 20:25:16 UTC

Monday, 09-Oct-17 21:55:17 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Oct-17 08:30:19 UTC

Saturday, 23-Sep-17 10:30:11 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Sep-17 22:20:14 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Sep-17 08:15:11 UTC

Monday, 18-Sep-17 20:50:16 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Sep-17 11:15:10 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Sep-17 03:40:17 UTC

Apps by Viber Media S.à r.l.

Comments