SeriesGuide 40

SeriesGuide 40


Package Name: com.battlelancer.seriesguide


Version: 40 (1502806)
Uploaded: Thursday, 07-Dec-17 18:55:13 UTC
File size: 4.65 MB (4648313 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: a4d9e8a10bc2dbfbb3b7bb525add1ec2
SHA1sum: 6656b9ca337a49c4e0c5c744d4b4955202412912
Downloads: 183

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• SeriesGuide Cloud and trakt: For episodes, 'Set watched' and 'Add to collection' is re-tried on failure, queued while offline.
• Display source of show, episode, movie and person data.
• Allow network text on widget to be wider.
• Improve detecting new, updated and removed extensions.
All changes at

All Versions

Monday, 12-Mar-18 14:20:12 UTC

Saturday, 24-Feb-18 08:05:10 UTC

Friday, 09-Feb-18 20:55:08 UTC

Sunday, 04-Feb-18 16:00:14 UTC

Saturday, 03-Feb-18 16:10:11 UTC

Thursday, 11-Jan-18 17:30:13 UTC

Sunday, 31-Dec-17 14:35:12 UTC

Friday, 01-Dec-17 17:20:17 UTC

Thursday, 23-Nov-17 20:15:15 UTC

Friday, 22-Sep-17 15:50:12 UTC

Apps by Uwe Trottmann