SeriesGuide 33-beta5

SeriesGuide 33-beta5


Package Name: com.battlelancer.seriesguide [Play Store]


Version: 33-beta5 (15214)
Uploaded: Friday, 14-Oct-16 15:50:08 UTC
File size: 5.05 MB (5054723 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 5c1140c2d1b0843e95f7c92b8bb7554b
SHA1sum: 3507a94918fad55d286081e91876d7f968a791df
Downloads: 141


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• TWEAK trakt will stop supplying images end of October. This affects the Now tabs and history screens, as well as the search tabs for shows. For shows, SeriesGuide will fall back to a TheTVDB poster. For movies, images from trakt have been removed.
• NOTE Latest translations from crowdin.

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 00:00:07 UTC

SeriesGuide 33

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 20:05:08 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 05:55:06 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 02:55:08 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 04:45:07 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 00:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 03:30:07 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 00:35:07 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 01:00:08 UTC

Saturday, 09-Jul-16 03:25:07 UTC

Apps by Uwe Trottmann