SeriesGuide 33-beta4

SeriesGuide 33-beta4


Package Name: com.battlelancer.seriesguide [Play Store]


Version: 33-beta4 (15213)
Uploaded: Thursday, 06-Oct-16 20:05:08 UTC
File size: 5.05 MB (5050516 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 025185e7644bf45f8fe7aee17635979a
SHA1sum: cf851da6e3ff309814a3d09737b91888b18511de
Downloads: 130


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• TWEAK “Prevent spoilers” setting also applies to widgets.
• FIX Revert Android Support library version to avoid rare crash.
• NOTE Latest translations from crowdin.

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 00:00:07 UTC

SeriesGuide 33

Friday, 14-Oct-16 15:50:08 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 05:55:06 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 02:55:08 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 04:45:07 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 00:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 03:30:07 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 00:35:07 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 01:00:08 UTC

Saturday, 09-Jul-16 03:25:07 UTC

Apps by Uwe Trottmann