SeriesGuide 29-beta2

SeriesGuide 29-beta2


Package Name: com.battlelancer.seriesguide [Play Store]


Version: 29-beta2 (15171)
Uploaded: Friday, 19-Feb-16 01:21:09 UTC
File size: 5.58 MB (5579688 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: b5367b4feacddf9e7aed66c363082810
SHA1sum: 7bbbb59cab7bad0a7dcc0d30beafb5c1369b8a8d
Downloads: 156


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• TWEAK Update list widget immediately when setting episodes watched.
• TWEAK Display episode number in notifications and DashClock extension.
• FIX Crash due to incorrect Lithuanian translation.
• NOTICE Latest translations from crowdin.

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 00:00:07 UTC

SeriesGuide 33

Friday, 14-Oct-16 15:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 20:05:08 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 05:55:06 UTC

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 02:55:08 UTC

Saturday, 24-Sep-16 04:45:07 UTC

Friday, 26-Aug-16 00:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 03:30:07 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 00:35:07 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 01:00:08 UTC

Apps by Uwe Trottmann