Twilight 6.7

Twilight 6.7

By:

Package Name: com.urbandroid.lux
Filename:

com.urbandroid.lux_6.7-181_minAPI9(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 6.7 (181)
Uploaded: Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:50:10 UTC
File size: 4.25 MB (4248262 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: f5d3de8db40db91a3df91eaeda329178
SHA1sum: 1d3903cb18bcca7f9e63425e8fd90ba131b6e504
Downloads: 179

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

6.6
– faster ambient screen switching
– workaround for Samsung alarm bug which may crash the app
6.5
– Ambient screen handling: default on Wear and configurable for the phone too
6.4
– redesign (many thanks to Florian Schulte)
6.3
– few fixes, new languages..Always/auto indicator has been switches for hopefully less confusion..
– Blue light warning can be skipped
6.2
– Fix for profile scheduling – was one day off
– New explanatory tutorial, warnings for firmwares with issues: Huawei, Meizu, Miui

All Versions

Monday, 09-Oct-17 17:40:14 UTC

Twilight 7.8

Sunday, 17-Sep-17 10:00:07 UTC

Sunday, 17-Sep-17 04:20:11 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Sep-17 16:20:15 UTC

Thursday, 17-Aug-17 05:15:08 UTC

Sunday, 30-Jul-17 21:40:17 UTC

Friday, 28-Jul-17 16:30:10 UTC

Saturday, 22-Jul-17 12:45:08 UTC

Friday, 23-Jun-17 02:30:07 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 14:40:11 UTC

Apps by Urbandroid Team

Comments