Twilight 4.9

Twilight 4.9


Package Name: com.urbandroid.lux [Play Store]


Version: 4.9 (115)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 10-Nov-15 06:12:09 UTC
File size: 2.05 MB (2047030 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.2+ (Froyo, API 8)
MD5sum: 83fa7380185a0ed1919118b629416cb4
SHA1sum: ceaf120ecdd2d27a2ce4c2e9c2eaa80d47c985aa
Downloads: 100


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– fix for Android 6.0 and landscape
– set times when profiles switch (experimental)
– ability to set higher color temperatures for the day
– Tasker plug-in
– Fix for entering location manually
– Android M compatibility
– fix for error in widgets
– 1×1 widget in round material style
– redesigned how it works section
– temporary stop for 1 minute
– 5 min precision rounding in custom times
– new app icon
– material icons, nicer FAB
– translucent navbar by default
– translations

All Versions

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:50:10 UTC

Twilight 6.7

Thursday, 29-Sep-16 21:30:36 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 01:45:12 UTC

Thursday, 23-Jun-16 16:40:07 UTC

Saturday, 11-Jun-16 02:55:05 UTC

Tuesday, 29-Mar-16 23:33:10 UTC

Tuesday, 23-Feb-16 02:21:08 UTC

Friday, 19-Feb-16 01:51:06 UTC

Monday, 01-Feb-16 23:21:09 UTC

Thursday, 05-Nov-15 08:03:08 UTC

Apps by Urbandroid Team