UC Browser Mini 10.3.0

UC Browser Mini 10.3.0


Package Name: com.uc.browser.en [Play Store]


Version: 10.3.0 (80)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 26-Aug-15 10:24:11 UTC
File size: 1.4 MB (1402964 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.1 and up
MD5sum: 47718cb3c833b138f262e722c6c5f3ef
SHA1sum: a84f24887eec1632eb491b3c59babe7a5a55a632
Downloads: 8796


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1. Faster Web Surfing
20% speed up so you can surf faster.
2. More Data Saving
Save 30% of your data so you can do more.
3. Smoother Video Playing
Play videos more smoothly so you can enjoy more.

All Versions

Friday, 14-Oct-16 20:15:07 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 18:25:06 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 01:00:06 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 02:10:16 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 05:01:12 UTC

Thursday, 14-Apr-16 13:06:15 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Feb-16 00:09:08 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Dec-15 13:03:10 UTC

Thursday, 05-Nov-15 19:30:14 UTC

Monday, 06-Jul-15 07:03:10 UTC

Apps by UCWeb Inc.