UC Mini 10.7.2

UC Mini 10.7.2


Package Name: com.uc.browser.en [Play Store]


Version: 10.7.2 (91)
Uploaded: Thursday, 14-Apr-16 13:06:15 UTC
File size: 1.55 MB (1552968 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: 26f3794338f58ffa3b9896d9d5ef973d
SHA1sum: 50060f45bd082f5db97f32c097a9d013888c85eb
Downloads: 179


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 14-Oct-16 20:15:07 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 18:25:06 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 01:00:06 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 02:10:16 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 05:01:12 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Feb-16 00:09:08 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Dec-15 13:03:10 UTC

Thursday, 05-Nov-15 19:30:14 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Aug-15 10:24:11 UTC

Monday, 06-Jul-15 07:03:10 UTC

Apps by UCWeb Inc.