UC Browser Mini 10.7.9

UC Browser Mini 10.7.9


Package Name: com.uc.browser.en [Play Store]


Version: 10.7.9 (102)
Uploaded: Friday, 14-Oct-16 20:15:07 UTC
File size: 1.81 MB (1814819 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: 919ef03afb85cfa1319705efd4a1e220
SHA1sum: f12279d7ffe77a63450c448b4e05a1d073da14ec
Downloads: 119


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1. Stylish UI
Enjoy a fresh new look & easy UI
2. Faster Access
Quick access to websites while typing or searching the address
3. Strong & Stable Search
No crash & more stable than before

All Versions

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 18:25:06 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 01:00:06 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 02:10:16 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 05:01:12 UTC

Thursday, 14-Apr-16 13:06:15 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Feb-16 00:09:08 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Dec-15 13:03:10 UTC

Thursday, 05-Nov-15 19:30:14 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Aug-15 10:24:11 UTC

Monday, 06-Jul-15 07:03:10 UTC

Apps by UCWeb Inc.