UC Browser Mini 10.7.8

UC Browser Mini 10.7.8


Package Name: com.uc.browser.en [Play Store]


Version: 10.7.8 (101)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 18:25:06 UTC
File size: 1.8 MB (1802278 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: df89318fafc79eb4365261a7bbb74ba6
SHA1sum: df200094a36f7a3453acd7d6d53580e318a6affc
Downloads: 90


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1. Download Management
Instantly start up UC Browser to download files.
2. Faster Search
Instant search on UC Browser when you copy text/url from anywhere on your phone.
3. Bug Fix
Fixed the problem with unencrypted URL being
sent when visiting HTTPS pages.

All Versions

Friday, 14-Oct-16 20:15:07 UTC

Sunday, 14-Aug-16 01:00:06 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 02:10:16 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 05:01:12 UTC

Thursday, 14-Apr-16 13:06:15 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Feb-16 00:09:08 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Dec-15 13:03:10 UTC

Thursday, 05-Nov-15 19:30:14 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Aug-15 10:24:11 UTC

Monday, 06-Jul-15 07:03:10 UTC

Apps by UCWeb Inc.